Call us free on 0800 023 1273

Mobiles / International call 0203 371 7641




Make sure you don't miss out on the best deals! Sign up to receive our latest deals e-newsletter.

We never give out your personal details to third parties or spam you with unwanted emails

The Zambezi River is the fourth-largest in the African continent and spans across six different nations; Zambia, Namibia, Angolo, Zimbabwe, Botswana and Mozambique. Its breathtaking journey spans an impressive 2,700 km. Along the way, you can see a range of wildlife. The mighty Victoria Falls is the boundary dividing the upper and middle parts of the Zambezi.

Victoria Falls was named after Queen Victoria by David Livingstone, one of the first European explorers to witness its mighty power. Its African name is Mosi-Oa-Tunya - the smoke that thunders. With over 500 million litres of water cascading every minute, its clear to see how it got its name. 

Select a specific date or a range of dates
Select a date to return home by (optional)
Select the min and max duration
8 - 17
Popular ports
Book with confidence
CO-OP Consortium logo